AWOL

…that’s what I’ve been for the past several days. I’m really sorry, I haven’t been on the Internet much lately. Too busy doing real stuff in the real world.

Anyway, I don’t actually have a lot to say. I saw the last Harry Potter movie and I’ve come to the conclusion that I need to write an incredible series of book and become as famous and beloved as Ms. Rowling herself. That is the only way I can ever feel complete. Her fanbase is one of the most amazing things I’ve ever seen… And that’s why I must become this woman.

Well, that’s about it for now. Sorry if you were expecting some real substance, after I’ve been gone for so long. I’m swamped right now with Comic Con preparations, so I don’t have a lot going for me in the spare time department. Anyway, have a nice week, chickedies!

One response to this post.

  1. Fewer excuses about why you’re not writing, and more writing!!

    Like…you could be writing right now…or doing dishes. You choose.

    (Luckily, I looked at this comment before posting it. I’d written the entire thing e. e. cummings style, and I know how much you despise that. See, I love you so much, I edited my comments just to guarantee your happiness!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

