Hello From Portland

I saw this and thought I’d give it a go. I like these things.

A. Age: 14 and a half. Too young.
B. Bed size: Twin. With gigantic sheets.
C. Chore that you hate: All of them.
D. Dogs: Not a fan of those.
E. Essential start to your day: Diet Coke? A good night’s sleep? Five more minutes?
F. Favorite color: Yellow, for now.
G. Gold or Silver: Silver’s classier, I think.
H. Height: 5’8″ or so.
I. Instruments you play: Flute! And I can play a scale on the bells? Lol
J. Job title: Sophomore? (almost)
K. Kids: are cute from a distance. Or if they’re Penny. Or Max.
L. Live: I like to, yes.
M. Mother’s name: Momma, duh.
N. Nicknames: Lately, Smai (read: SMAY)
O. Overnight hospital stays: Never. Not that I can remember.
P. Pet peeve: Bad grammar, and people who don’t mind it, blatantly rude people, cockiness.
Q. Quote from a movie: “Am I not turtley enough for the Turtle Club? Turtle, turtle.” Master of Disguise
R. Right or left handed: Righty
S. Siblings: Many.
T. Time you wake up: On a good day, nine or later. On a normal day, 6 or earlier.
U. Underwear: Isn’t it nice?
V. Vegetable you hate: Most of them. I dunno. All those obscure ones that they have at authentic Chinese restaurants. I pretty much can’t stand any of that.
W. What makes you run late: My inability to wake myself up or set my own alarm; I need other people to wake me up, so if they don’t do so on time, I don’t have backups.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Teeth? Y’know, at the dentist. I’m pretty sure that’s it.
Y. Yummy food that you make: Mac n Cheese. Ramen. Toast. I have a very simple palate.
Z. Zoo animal: I don’t like them.

Leave a Reply

